Persefone - "AATHMA" - Digipack /CD


In stock


A1 An Infinitesimal Spark 
A2 One Of Many… 
A3 Prison Skin 
A4 Spirals Within Thy Being 
B1 Cosmic Walkers 
B2 No Faced Mindless 
B3 Living Waves 
C1 Vacuum 
C2 Stillness Is Timeless 
D1 Part I. Universal Oneness 
D2 Part II. Spiritual Bliss 
D3 Part III. One With The Light 
D4 Part IV. …Many Of One